Menu
Your Cart

SARAH J. MAAS

Crown of Midnight
-10 %
Author: SARAH J. MAAS Model: Crown of Midnight
She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But where will her conscience and her heart, lead her? After a year of hard labor in the Salt Mines of Endovier, eighteen year old assassin Celaena Sardothien has won the king's contest to become the new royal assassin. Yet Celaena is far from l..
Rs 986 Rs 1,095
Ex Tax:Rs 986
A Court of Frost and Starlight
-10 % Out Of Stock
Author: SARAH J. MAAS Model: A Court of Frost and Starlight
Narrated by Feyre and Rhysand, this bridges the events in A Court of Wings and Ruin and the upcoming novels in the series.Feyre, Rhys, and their close-knit circle of friends are still busy rebuilding the Night Court and the vastly-changed world beyond. But Winter Solstice is finally near, ..
Rs 896 Rs 995
Ex Tax:Rs 896
A Court of Wings and Ruin
-10 %
Author: SARAH J. MAAS Model: A Court of Wings and Ruin
Looming war threatens all Feyre holds dear in the third volume of the #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series.Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Pryt..
Rs 806 Rs 895
Ex Tax:Rs 806
A Court of Thorns and Roses
-10 % Out Of Stock
Author: SARAH J. MAAS Model: A Court of Thorns and Roses
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPerfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribu..
Rs 896 Rs 995
Ex Tax:Rs 896
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)