Menu
Your Cart

ALEX KHAN

Bollywood Wives
-10 % Out Of Stock
Author: ALEX KHAN Model: Bollywood Wives
A sexy, gripping, scandalous novel set in the world of Bollywood - for fans of Jackie Collins and Crazy Rich Asians Zara Das is Bollywood's hottest property, her every move watched by the eyes of the press. Riding high from the success of a string of blockbusters, she has the world at her feet, but ..
Rs 626 Rs 695
Ex Tax:Rs 626
Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)